Asking for Help – Please Share and Help Me Find My Sister

Not much chance that my little German blog reaches out to South Korea, but where there is life there is hope. My mother took about 24 years to find her family after she was displaced during the chaos at the end of WW II. There were the friendly people of the German Red Cross Search Unit helping. Time to repay.

Eine Antwort zu “Asking for Help – Please Share and Help Me Find My Sister

  1. Danke again for sharing the post!

If I promise to read it, can I convince you to comment? Wenn ich verspreche, dass ich es lese, kann ich dich überzeugen, zu kommentieren?

